Who’s Who

Upon request, Fountain Hills Theater’s 2015 Federal Tax Return is available. If you would like to receive a copy, please click here to email your request.

 

OFFICE STAFF
Suzu Henderson Executive Director suzu@fhtaz.org
Peter J. Hill Artistic/Technical Director peter@fhtaz.org
Ross Collins Youth Artistic/Technical Director ross@fhtaz.org
Allison Hacker Box Office Manager allison@fhtaz.org
Kiera Allen Manager of Finance and Operations kiera@fhtaz.org
Marcie Rozalsky Graphic Artist marcie@fhtaz.org

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Saundra McGee President
Patricia Druckman Vice President
Stan Ziefert Past President
Paul Downing Treasurer
Suzu Henderson Ex-Officio
Brian Schader
Patricia Tonzi
Dori Wittrig
ADVISORY BOARD
Alicia Balderaz
Dr. Kevin Berman
Dennis Brown
Mike Chin
Carol Coates
Arlie Denomme
Tina Duffy
Barbara Hansen
Barbara McCormick
Peggy Miller
Sheila Nichols
Patrick Russo
Dorothy Verbal

Comments are closed.