Who’s Who

OFFICE STAFF
Val Stasik Executive Director val@fhtaz.org
Peter J. Hill Managing Artistic/Technical Mainstage Director peter@fhtaz.org
Ross Collins Artistic/Technical Youth Director ross@fhtaz.org
Suzu Henderson Director of Development suzu@fhtaz.org
Patty Torrilhon Publicity/Education Director patty@fhtaz.org
Allison Hacker Box Office Director allison@fhtaz.org
Todd Carrie IT Director todd@fhtaz.org

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Sandi McGee President
Patricia Tonzi Vice President
Val Stasik Exec. Dir. / Treasurer
Deborah Vinopal Recording Secretary
Ione Bushman
Paul Downing
Patricia Druckman
Alisa Feugate
Robert Feugate
Carol Gregory
Erika Nielsen
Barb Patterson-Whitehead
Brian Schader
Stan Ziefert
ADVISORY BOARD
Alicia Balderaz
Dr. Kevin Berman
Dennis Brown
Mike Chin
Arlie Denomme
Tina Duffy
Barbara Hansen
Barbara McCormick
Peggy Miller
Sheila Nichols
Patrick Russo
Dorothy Verbal

Comments are closed.