Who’s Who

OFFICE STAFF
Suzu Henderson Executive Director suzu@fhtaz.org
Peter J. Hill Managing Artistic/Technical Mainstage Director peter@fhtaz.org
Ross Collins Artistic/Technical Youth Director ross@fhtaz.org
Patty Torrilhon Publicity/Education Director patty@fhtaz.org
Allison Hacker Box Office Director allison@fhtaz.org
Todd Carrie IT Director todd@fhtaz.org
Kiera Allen Director of Finance and Accounting kiera@fhtaz.org

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Stan Ziefert President
Erika Nielsen Vice President
Paul Downing Treasurer
Patricia Druckman
Suzu Henderson
Sandi McGee
Laurie Porter
Brian Schader
Patricia Tonzi
Barb Patterson-Whitehead
ADVISORY BOARD
Alicia Balderaz
Dr. Kevin Berman
Dennis Brown
Mike Chin
Carol Coates
Arlie Denomme
Tina Duffy
Barbara Hansen
Barbara McCormick
Peggy Miller
Sheila Nichols
Patrick Russo
Dorothy Verbal

Comments are closed.