Who’s Who

OFFICE STAFF
Val Stasik Executive Director val@fhtaz.org
Peter J. Hill Managing Artistic/Technical Mainstage Director peter@fhtaz.org
Ross Collins Artistic/Technical Youth Director ross@fhtaz.org
Patty Torrilhon Publicity/Education Director patty@fhtaz.org
Allison Hacker Box Office Director allison@fhtaz.org
Todd Carrie IT Director todd@fhtaz.org

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Patricia Tonzi President
Carol Gregory Vice President
Val Stasik Exec. Dir. / Treasurer
Sandi McGee Recording Secretary
Donna Beers
Francesca Carozza
Alisa Feugate
Bob Feugate
Patricia Druckman
Peggy Miller
Christine Porter
David Racich
Patrick Russo
Judy Simmonds
Bev Tall
ADVISORY BOARD
Ray Arnold
Alicia Balderaz
Dr. Kevin Berman
Dennis Brown
Mike Chin
Carol Coates
Arlie Denomme
Tina Duffy
Dan Fecteau
Barbara Hansen
Sheila Nichols
Debbie Vaske
Drothy Verbal
Barbara Patterson-Whitehead

Comments are closed.